space – The Workprint https://www.theworkprint.com Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:50:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 74195751 ‘Spaceship Earth’ Review or: How I Learned to Love Collectivism in an Age of Individualism https://www.theworkprint.com/spaceship-earth-review-or-how-i-learned-to-love-collectivism-in-an-age-of-individualism/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/spaceship-earth-review-or-how-i-learned-to-love-collectivism-in-an-age-of-individualism/123#respond Mon, 18 May 2020 15:00:39 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=31606 https://www.theworkprint.com/spaceship-earth-review-or-how-i-learned-to-love-collectivism-in-an-age-of-individualism/123/feed 0 31606 ‘Killjoys’ Review: Apocalypse Hugs Are The Best https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-apocalypse-hugs-are-the-best/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-apocalypse-hugs-are-the-best/123#respond Sat, 21 Sep 2019 03:03:36 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=29108 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-apocalypse-hugs-are-the-best/123/feed 0 29108 ‘Killjoys’ Review: We Say Goodbye to Old Town https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-we-say-goodbye-to-old-town/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-we-say-goodbye-to-old-town/123#respond Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:02:48 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=29025 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-we-say-goodbye-to-old-town/123/feed 0 29025 ‘Killjoys’ Review: Mission Infiltration https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-mission-infiltration/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-mission-infiltration/123#respond Sat, 31 Aug 2019 03:02:35 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=28834 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-mission-infiltration/123/feed 0 28834 ‘Killjoys’ Review: Let’s Get Ready to Rumble https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-lets-get-ready-to-rumble/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-lets-get-ready-to-rumble/123#respond Sat, 17 Aug 2019 03:02:17 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=28672 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-lets-get-ready-to-rumble/123/feed 0 28672 ‘Killjoys’ Review: Black Warrants and Body Switches https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-black-warrants-and-body-switches/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-black-warrants-and-body-switches/123#comments Sat, 27 Jul 2019 03:02:42 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=28323 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-black-warrants-and-body-switches/123/feed 1 28323 ‘Archer: 1999’ Podcast Review https://www.theworkprint.com/archer-1999-podcast-review/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/archer-1999-podcast-review/123#respond Thu, 30 May 2019 17:00:08 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=27575 https://www.theworkprint.com/archer-1999-podcast-review/123/feed 0 27575 It’s a Showdown in the ‘Killjoys’ Season 4 Finale https://www.theworkprint.com/its-a-showdown-in-the-killjoys-season-4-finale/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/its-a-showdown-in-the-killjoys-season-4-finale/123#respond Sat, 22 Sep 2018 03:02:06 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=24865 https://www.theworkprint.com/its-a-showdown-in-the-killjoys-season-4-finale/123/feed 0 24865 ‘Killjoys’ Review: A Jaqobis Family Reunion https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-a-jaqobis-family-reunion/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-a-jaqobis-family-reunion/123#respond Sat, 08 Sep 2018 03:01:58 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=24802 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-a-jaqobis-family-reunion/123/feed 0 24802 A Space Heist With A Twist on ‘Killjoys’ https://www.theworkprint.com/a-space-heist-with-a-twist-on-killjoys/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/a-space-heist-with-a-twist-on-killjoys/123#respond Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:03:27 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=24661 https://www.theworkprint.com/a-space-heist-with-a-twist-on-killjoys/123/feed 0 24661 Zeph Solves All The Problems on ‘Killjoys’ https://www.theworkprint.com/zeph-solves-all-the-problems-on-killjoys/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/zeph-solves-all-the-problems-on-killjoys/123#respond Sat, 11 Aug 2018 03:02:19 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=24632 https://www.theworkprint.com/zeph-solves-all-the-problems-on-killjoys/123/feed 0 24632 ‘Killjoys’ Review: One Hells of a Road Trip https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-one-hells-of-a-road-trip/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-one-hells-of-a-road-trip/123#respond Sat, 04 Aug 2018 03:19:14 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=24579 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-one-hells-of-a-road-trip/123/feed 0 24579 ‘Killjoys’ Review: Johnny’s Unexpected Transformation https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-johnnys-unexpected-transformation/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-johnnys-unexpected-transformation/123#respond Sat, 28 Jul 2018 03:02:45 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=24554 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-johnnys-unexpected-transformation/123/feed 0 24554 Get Your First Look at Syfy’s ‘Nightflyers’ https://www.theworkprint.com/get-first-look-syfys-nightflyers/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/get-first-look-syfys-nightflyers/123#respond Tue, 20 Mar 2018 19:26:41 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=23798 https://www.theworkprint.com/get-first-look-syfys-nightflyers/123/feed 0 23798 Dutch and Aneela Team Up in the ‘Killjoys’ Season 3 Finale https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys_dutch_aneela_team_up_season3_finale/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys_dutch_aneela_team_up_season3_finale/123#respond Sat, 02 Sep 2017 01:00:35 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=22229 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys_dutch_aneela_team_up_season3_finale/123/feed 0 22229 ‘Killjoys’ Review: Reckoning Night Comes with Dark Tidings https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-reckoning-night-comes-dark-tidings/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-reckoning-night-comes-dark-tidings/123#respond Sat, 26 Aug 2017 01:00:37 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=22125 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-reckoning-night-comes-dark-tidings/123/feed 0 22125 ‘Killjoys’: We Discover Aneela’s Surprising Life https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-discover-aneelas-surprising-life/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-discover-aneelas-surprising-life/123#respond Sat, 05 Aug 2017 01:00:08 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=21983 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-discover-aneelas-surprising-life/123/feed 0 21983 ‘Killjoys’ Review: Aneela and Delle Seyah are a Match Made in Hullen https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-aneela-delle-seyah-match-made-hullen/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-aneela-delle-seyah-match-made-hullen/123#respond Sat, 29 Jul 2017 01:00:07 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=21860 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-aneela-delle-seyah-match-made-hullen/123/feed 0 21860 ‘Killjoys’ Review: Pree’s Juicy Warlord Past Revealed https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-prees-juicy-warlord-past-revealed/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-prees-juicy-warlord-past-revealed/123#respond Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:00:32 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=21785 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-prees-juicy-warlord-past-revealed/123/feed 0 21785 ‘Killjoys’: Delle Seyah Kendry Lives https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-delle-seyah-kendry-lives/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-delle-seyah-kendry-lives/123#respond Sat, 08 Jul 2017 01:00:25 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=21676 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-delle-seyah-kendry-lives/123/feed 0 21676 ‘Killjoys’ Prepare For War in Season 3 Premiere https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-prepare-war-season-3-premiere/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-prepare-war-season-3-premiere/123#respond Sat, 01 Jul 2017 01:00:14 +0000 https://www.theworkprint.com/?p=21650 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-prepare-war-season-3-premiere/123/feed 0 21650 ‘Killjoys’ Review: Beware Mines, Insects, and Mummified Monks https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-beware-mines-insects-mummified-monks/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-beware-mines-insects-mummified-monks/123#respond Sat, 16 Jul 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.theworkprint.com/?p=17666 https://www.theworkprint.com/killjoys-review-beware-mines-insects-mummified-monks/123/feed 0 17666 Syfy’s ‘Killjoys’ Packs Some Killer Fun https://www.theworkprint.com/syfy-killjoys-packs-killer-fun/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/syfy-killjoys-packs-killer-fun/123#respond Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:30:11 +0000 http://www.theworkprint.com/?p=10410 https://www.theworkprint.com/syfy-killjoys-packs-killer-fun/123/feed 0 10410 Jupiter Ascending Review: A Scifi Lover’s Lament https://www.theworkprint.com/jupiter-ascending-review-scifi-lovers-lament/123 https://www.theworkprint.com/jupiter-ascending-review-scifi-lovers-lament/123#comments Sun, 08 Feb 2015 04:34:49 +0000 http://www.theworkprint.com/?p=6677 https://www.theworkprint.com/jupiter-ascending-review-scifi-lovers-lament/123/feed 3 6677